Quick Updates

I just wanted to post up a quick update on the progress of a few projects.

1) The Holey Vengeance pedal board is to the point where the primer and base coats of paint are finished. The next step will be lettering and graphics painting, which I intend to work on some tonight. I also plan to post photos of the current progress in another Phase 3 mini update later this evening.

2) The Ibanez Roadstar II will finish up soon. My brass block has arrived and the new pickups have shipped. I’m hoping to have all parts in hand by the end of the week so I can finish it up.

That’s it for now.

Leave a Reply

